Contact Us and Membership Forms

Membership in STBA is $15/year.  Memberships are for individuals with a maximum family membership cost of $30.00.


Our membership year runs from October 1st thru September 30th.  


Our membership form can be downloaded at the bottom of this page. Print out and mail the form with your check or bring it to a meeting.


STBA Membership
c/o Lucinda VanVleck

394 Zimmer Road

Kirkwood, NY 13795


Or, you can pay your membership dues online with a credit card through Square by clicking the "Square Store" button  and adding your contact information using the comment fields.   Membership is open to all individuals.                 


PAY ONLINE! ---------------------------->  Square Store  


Contact Us at info@southerntierbeekeepers.org

President:

Larry Huggins
Vice President:
Bob Finch
bobfinch57@gmail.com
607-657-2782


Program Chairs:

Earl Villecco

evillecco@gmail.com

607-693-1571

and

Bob Talkiewicz
bob@beezerkbelts.com
607-427-2420


Secretary:
Lucinda VanVleck
lucinda.vanvleck@hotmail.com

607-775-2587


Membership:

Sandy Komoroff
sdkomoroff@yahoo.com
and
Lucinda VanVleck
lucinda.vanvleck@hotmail.com

607-775-2587


STBA Membership
c/o Lucinda VanVleck

394 Zimmer Road

Kirkwood, NY 13795


Treasurer:

Sue Garing
sgaring@verizon.net
607-775-5041

Social Director:
Kate Bouman
katebouman@gmail.com

Public Relations:
Bob Talkiewicz
bob@beezerkbelts.com
607-427-2420

Ways and Means
Letty Jagger
cjagger@stny.rr.com

Webmasters:
Bob Talkiewicz
bob@beezerkbelts.com 

607-427-2420

and

Sue Garing
607-775-5041


Facebook: Wendy Wakula

wakula1@juno.com


In addition, we have volunteers as listed below.  You are welcome to volunteer to help at any position or event .

Nuc Order “Commander”

Larry Huggins

Facebook Director

Wendy Wakula/Sue Carmalt

Clothing Chairman

Linda Youngs/Lettie Jagger

Hive Caretaker

Sue Garing/ Anthony Gee

Helpers for Beg. Bee Class


Helpers for Intermediate Bee Class


Teachers for Beg. Bee Class

Bob Talkiewicz, Sue Carmalt, Lucinda Van Vleck, Bob Finch, Kate Bouman, Larry Huggins

Teachers for Intermediate Bee Class


Monthly Beekeeping Lesson

Bob Finch

Extractor Chairman

Mark Klossner

Ċ
Sue Garing,
Sep 23, 2018, 4:01 PM